Day 67. Restart after a break

·

1 min read

I haven't been making progress since I moved - had to deal with some other things and keep up with work, so haven't had much space for coding. I did do some things, I've done a bit of work on the Todo app, and also worked through other sections like Linting most recently (and set it up in VS Code). I'm going to make an effort to work on programming for a couple hours every day, and do more on the weekend. Going to try to work through Forms section today (I'm not feeling like going back to Todo right away, I guess I need some space away from it... I think this lack of motivation is because I feel like I need to seek out more information about how to organize it; I'm struggling with how to divide and organize the modules). So going to work on Forms for a couple of days and try to then get back to Todo. I'm eager to get to APIs!